Foundation Board of Trustees

Meet our volunteer community leaders who dedicate time, talent and resources to furthering Woodland Healthcare Foundation's mission and vision.

Roster: July 1, 2023-June 30, 2024


Dr. Michael Pirruccello

Michael Pirruccello, MD

Board member Kevin Haarberg

Kevin Haarberg

Vice Chair
Eric Sharp board member

Eric Sharp


Marcus Ullrich board member

Marcus Ullrich



Dr. Natasha Bir

Natasha Bir, MD 

Marianne MacDonald board member

Marianne MacDonald

Gena Bravo MSN, RN, HACP

Gena Bravo, MSN, RN, HACP 

Dennis Miller board member

Dennis Miller

Kevin Duggan, VP of Philanthropy and board member

Kevin Duggan

Jim Odusola

Jim Odusola

Karen Harrison

Karen Harrison

Yvette Roy

Yvette Roy

Ernie Hodges, board member

Ernie Hodges

Aaron Schmoekel board member

Aaron Schmoekel

Julie Johnson board member

Julie Johnson

Thomas Schwarzgruber board member

Thomas Schwarzgruber

Roger Kohlmeier board member

Roger Kohlmeier

Christina Stokke, RN-board member

Christina Stokke, RN