Woodland Healthcare Foundation 2020-2021 Scholarship Recipients Announced

The Scholarship Committee for Woodland Healthcare Foundation is pleased to announce the following scholarship recipients for the upcoming academic year:

2020 Scholarship Recipients

The Scholarship Committee awarded $12,000 through eight different scholarship funds: Luther Carleton Anderson Memorial Scholarship; Erica Bair, RN Memorial Scholarship; Thomas Adney Butler Memorial Scholarship; Herbert W. Chandler Memorial Scholarship; Eyvind Fayé Memorial Scholarship; David Gollober Memorial Scholarship; Louise M. Wong, MD Memorial Scholarship and Woodland Healthcare Auxiliary Scholarship. 

Thank you to this year’s committee members: Thomas Schwarzgruber (Chair), Julie Butler, Carol Conley, Sarah Gould, Lorie Haarberg and Jackie Teeple.

Scholarships are provided by generous donors in our community and awarded annually to Woodland Healthcare employees, physicians, Auxiliary volunteers and their immediate family members who are advancing their education in a health related field. Please join us in sharing congratulations and encouragement to all our scholarship recipients in their quest of educational advancement.